Kimochis® SEL Professional Development

Early Childhood (Ages 3-6), Elementary (Grades 1-5), Schoolwide (K-5), and Mental Health

Scheduled Trainings (In-Person)

Kimochis® – Plushy Feely Corp. is a Continuing Professional Development Provider
(PCE #5175 / PDP #291).  
Trainers are independent consultants of Plushy Feely Corp.

Date Time Location Training Content Training Level Cost per Person
June 25-26, 2024 8:30 – 11:30am Pacific / 11:30 – 2:30pm Eastern VIRTUAL/ONLINE Early Childhood (Pre K) Beginner $300 REGISTER
August 19-20, 2024 9:00am – 12:00pm Pacific / 12:00 – 3:00pm Eastern VIRTUAL/ONLINE Early Childhood (Pre K) Beginner $300 REGISTER
August 26-27, 2024 8:30 – 11:30am Pacific / 11:30 – 2:30pm Eastern VIRTUAL/ONLINE Elementary (Grades 1-5) Beginner, Intermediate, Professional $300 REGISTER
August 29, 2024 12:00 – 12:45pm Pacific / 3:00 – 3:45pm Eastern VIRTUAL/ONLINE Kimochis® Tool Kit Activator Event Beginner, Intermediate, Professional FREE REGISTER
September 26, 2024 12:00 – 12:45pm Pacific / 3:00 – 3:45pm Eastern VIRTUAL/ONLINE Kimochis® Tool Kit Activator Event Beginner, Intermediate, Professional FREE REGISTER
October 1-2, 2024 8:30 – 11:30am Pacific / 11:30 – 2:30pm Eastern VIRTUAL/ONLINE Early Childhood (Pre K) Beginner $300 REGISTER
October 24, 2024 12:00 – 12:45pm Pacific / 3:00 – 3:45pm Eastern VIRTUAL/ONLINE Kimochis® Tool Kit Activator Event Beginner, Intermediate, Professional FREE REGISTER
October 24-25, 2024 8:30 – 11:30am Pacific / 11:30 – 2:30pm Eastern VIRTUAL/ONLINE Elementary (Grades 1-5) Beginner, Intermediate, Professional $300 REGISTER
November 14, 2024 12:00 – 12:45pm Pacific / 3:00 – 3:45pm Eastern VIRTUAL/ONLINE Kimochis® Tool Kit Activator Event Beginner, Intermediate, Professional FREE REGISTER
December 2-3, 2024 8:30 – 11:30am Pacific / 11:30 – 2:30pm Eastern VIRTUAL/ONLINE Early Childhood (Pre K) Beginner $300 REGISTER

 

Cancellation and Refund Terms

Refund cost minus $50

50% of cost

No refund